The association is registered with the Registrar of Society and operates within the set rules and procedure.

Roysambu Sub-County Sector Heads

S/NO Members Present Sector Telephone Number Email Address
1. Momanyi Sub-county Administrator 0722910247
2. Ann Macharia Sub-county Human Resource 0722843747
3. Shadrach Matano Sub County Commander 0708633425
4. Sophie Kimani Sub-county Veterinary Officer 0723938967
5. Dorris Ntinyari Sub-County Sport Officer 0720357510
6. Euliter Kainda Sub County Public Participation and Civic. 0703938202
7. Duncan Nasengo Sub County Planning Officer. 0723155062
8. David Gatete Sub-county Finance Officer 0722492385
9. Ronald Sifuma Sub-county Livestock Officer 0722459978
10. Irene Kareko In charge Kahawa West Market 0721410978
11. Onesmus Nzamba Sub-county Public Health Officer 0721652380
12. Casper Mabeya Sub-county Compliance Officer 0722273969
13. Christine Kivuva Sub-county Environment Officer 0720296539
14. Margaret Wainaina In-Charge Githurai Market 0713271806
15. Daniel Kamau Sub County Roads, Public Works and Infrastructure 0722601269
16. Elizabeth Kamau Sub County Monitoring and Evaluation 0723468279
17. John Ndungu Sub County Agricultural Officer 0710505461
18. Francis Njau Sub County Cooperative Officer 0722760926
19. Awadh Mafooh Sub County Trade and Licensing Officer 0721596686


*NB: Kindly note that some sectors have more than one officer like Agriculture which is divided into livestock, fisheries etc.